Daves DJ Service

Home | View Karaoke Songs By: | Artist | Genre | Language |Decade/Year | New Songs |

Artist List for The Chicks (Formerly Dixie Chicks)

Note: The following is a list of songs by The Chicks (Formerly Dixie Chicks) or related acts. It only contains songs we have obtained for karaoke purpose.

1. Title: Cowboy Take Me Away Artist: Dixie Chicks

2. Title: Goodbye Earl Artist: Dixie Chicks

3. Title: Landslide Artist: Dixie Chicks

4. Title: Let Er Rip Artist: Dixie Chicks

5. Title: Not Ready to Make Nice Artist: Dixie Chicks

6. Title: Sin Wagon Artist: Dixie Chicks

7. Title: There's Your Trouble Artist: Dixie Chicks

8. Title: Travelin' Soldier Artist: Dixie Chicks

9. Title: Wide Open Spaces Artist: Dixie Chicks


Account Central |

© 2011-2022 Dave's DJ Service. All Rights Reserved. No contract is intended nor implied by the information on this website. All karaoke hosts outside of "Dancing DJ Dave" and "DJ Wolf Pup" are independent of Dave's DJ Service and represent themselves. We are not, nor do we claim to be, affiliated with any artist, brand, label, website, or company that we may include information for on this website unless specifically stated.