Daves DJ Service

Home | View Karaoke Songs By: | Artist | Genre | Language |Decade/Year | New Songs |

Artist List for The Eagles

Note: The following is a list of songs by The Eagles or related acts. It only contains songs we have obtained for karaoke purpose.

1. Title: All She Wants to Do Is Dance Artist: Don Henley

2. Title: Desperado Artist: The Eagles

3. Title: Dirty Laundry Artist: Don Henley

4. Title: Heartache Tonight Artist: The Eagles

5. Title: Hotel California Artist: The Eagles

6. Title: I Can't Tell You Why Artist: The Eagles

7. Title: Leather & Lace Artist: Stevie Nicks & Don Henley

8. Title: New Kid in Town Artist: The Eagles

9. Title: One of These Nights Artist: The Eagles

10. Title: Peaceful Easy Feeling Artist: The Eagles

11. Title: Seven Bridges Road Artist: The Eagles

12. Title: Take It Easy Artist: The Eagles

13. Title: The Boys of Summer Artist: Don Henley

14. Title: Victim of Love Artist: The Eagles

15. Title: Witchy Woman Artist: The Eagles


Account Central |

© 2011-2022 Dave's DJ Service. All Rights Reserved. No contract is intended nor implied by the information on this website. All karaoke hosts outside of "Dancing DJ Dave" and "DJ Wolf Pup" are independent of Dave's DJ Service and represent themselves. We are not, nor do we claim to be, affiliated with any artist, brand, label, website, or company that we may include information for on this website unless specifically stated.